Full Name Email Phone

Chandra Ale

info@initiativeoutdoor.com

9851014586

Umang Shrestha

umang_shrestha@hotmail.com

9841184537
Sonam Lama

sonam@firante.com​

9841211647

Sundar Karki sundarudasi@hotmail.com  9841044533
Krishna Shahi   9849063545
Ajay Narsingh Rana anrs50@yahoo.com  9841286935
Ram Kumar Shrestha sanosansar@yahoo.com  9841480376
Dhanjit Rai(Santosh) santoshmos@yahoo.com  9841090702
Surendra Rai rai_surendra@hotmail.com  9841509643
Ranjan Rajbhandari bikenepal@gmail.com  9851035624
Jojan Gurung gurung_jojan@hotmail.com  9841190674
Hari K Silwal harikumarsilwal@hotmail.com  9851020021
Biresh K Dahal biresh_pidit@yahoo.com  9842847587
Dhan Bahadur Thapa magardhan@gmail.com  9804131021
Prayas Tamang prayas@ktmbikestation.com  9851032948
Kumar Pun kumar_halo@hotmail.com  9803047124
Nirjala Tamrakar nirjala.tamrakar@gmail.com  9841872689
Yubraj Maski maskiyr@yahoo.com  9851038943
Udaya Bhushan udayabhushan@gmail.com  9851076585
Sailendra Dongol sailendra@yes.org.np  9841245862